

## **American Mathematics Competitions**

## FIRST PLACE

is awarded to

for outstanding achievement on the

## American Mathematics Competition 10 2022

// Jennifer J. Quinn

Mathematical Association of America President

Carl Yerger

AMC 10 Co Editor in Chief

Gary Gordon

AMC 10 Co Editor in Chief