

**American Mathematics Competitions** 



*is awarded to* 

for scoring in the top 5% on the

## American Mathematics Competition 10 2022

ifu 9 Juinn lennifer J. Quinr

Jennifer J. Quinn Mathematical Association of America President

Carl R. Yerger

Carl Yerger AMC 10 Co Editor in Chief

Gary Gordon AMC 10 Co Editor in Chief