

American Mathematics Competitions



is awarded to

for outstanding achievement on the

American Mathematics Competition 10 2022

innifer J Zuinn

Jenn#er J. Quinn Mathematical Association of America President

Carl R. Yerger

Carl Yerger AMC 10 Co Editor in Chief

Gary Gordon AMC 10 Co Editor in Chief