

American Mathematics Competitions



is awarded to

for outstanding achievement on the

American Mathematics Competition 12 2022

Muthul

Michael Dorff Mathematical Association of America President

Carl R. Yerger

Carl Yerger AMC 12 Co Editor in Chief

(crey

Gary Gordon AMC 12 Co Editor in Chief