

**American Mathematics Competitions** 



*is awarded to* 

for outstanding achievement on the

## American Mathematics Competition 12 2024

Hortensia Soto Mathematical Association of America President

Carl R. Yerger

Carl Yerger AMC 10/10 Co Editor in Chief

Gary Gordon AMC 10/12 Co Editor in Chief