

**American Mathematics Competition** 

## HONOR ROLL OF DISTINCTION

is awarded to

for scoring in the top 1% on the

## American Mathematics Competition 12 2024

Hortensia Soto Mathematical Association of America President Carl Yerger AMC 10/12 Co Editor in Chief Gary Gordon AMC 10/12 Co Editor in Chief