

**American Mathematics Competitions** 

## **SECOND PLACE**

*is awarded to* 

for outstanding achievement on the

## **American Mathematics Competition 8**

2025

Hortensia Soto Mathematical Association of America President

Lina

Silva Chang AMC 8 Co Editor in Chief

Steven Klee AMC 8 Co Editor in Chief