

**American Mathematics Competitions** 

## **HONOR ROLL**

is awarded to

for scoring in the top 5% on the challenger version of the

## **American Mathematics Competition 8**

2025

Hortensia Soto Mathematical Association of America President

Silva Chang AMC 8 Co Editor in Chief Steven Klee AMC 8 Co Editor in Chief